Help, with Heart, for one and all.

Direct Deposit/Invoice/Cheque Request Dates

Normally payments are made twice per month (although exceptions can be made if urgent).  The date that Linda must receive documents that generate a payment is in the first column.  If you require an authorizing signature, please take that into consideration when you submit requests.  Such documents include:

  • staff expense claims
  • therapists’ invoices
  • cheque requests to pay outside parties

Direct deposits to your bank account for employee payroll are made on the Pay Deposit date.  Therapist invoices and staff expense claims are deposited on Other Payments date or a cheque is written.  If direct deposit has not been set up and a paper cheque must be written, it will be available at the office within 1 day of the Other Payments date if up to $1,000, and up to 4 days if over $1,000.

—————–
NOTE: THE DATES IN THE CHART OCCASIONALLY VARY DUE TO UNANTICIPATED WRINKLES.
—————–

 

Linda must receive by By 5 pm
   Pay Deposit Date
 Other payments Deposit Date
Friday, December 8  Thursday, December 14 Friday, December 15
Thursday, December 11  Thursday, December 28 Friday, December 29
Tuesday, January 9 Friday, January 12  Monday, January 15
 Thursday, January 25 Tuesday, January 30  Wednesday, January 31
Thursday, February 8  Thursday, February 15  Thursday, February 15
Thursday, February 22  Wednesday, February 28  Wednesday, February 28
Friday, March 9  Thursday, March 15  Thursday, March 15
 Friday, March 23  Thursday, March 29  Thursday, March 29
 Monday, April 9  Friday, April 13  Friday, April 13
Tuesday, April 24  Monday, April 30  Monday, April 30
Wednesday, May 9  Tuesday, May 15  Tuesday, May 15
 Friday, May 25  Thursday, May 31  Thursday, May 31
Monday, Jue 11  Friday, June 15  Friday, June 15
 Monday, June 25 Friday, June 29  Friday, June 29

 

 

Copyright © 2001-2010 Jewish Family Services Edmonton. All rights reserved.